Few updates for the time being. Memphis had a crazy storm Tuesday morning. Winds reported at 80 mph and massive destruction. 325,000 homes without electricity… mine included. It’s nearly impossible to get net access there right now. I’ve taken the opportunity to visit my family in St.Louis. I’m going to post from here as much as I’m able. Word in Memphis is that many folks will be without power for over a week. Yuck.

So, sorry about the sparse updates. One quick note for the geeks in the house. I’m currently online, a slow dial-up connection which my brother is sharing from his iBook. The beauty of Mac OSX is the ease of use. He dialed up, clicked share internet connection in preferences, then created a network which I joined instantly. Soooooo easy.

One last thought… impeach Bush and try him for war crimes.

Technorati Tags: