To TypePad, or not to TypePad 

Well, I guess I don’t have to decide today but soon. Do I switch from my current blog which is based on blosxom and hosted as a part of the MeDiA Co-op site or do I switch to this new and nifty TypePad site? If I stay with this site I don’t have to pay a dime out of my own pocket and I have more control over configuration. Of course there benefits to switching too. 

I guess I’ll need to play around with TypePad a bit more before I can decide whether the benefits justify the switch. Ugh. 

I’m terrible at decisions. 

08/07/2003 
Ballot tampering in the next election? 

If Bush could push his way into office when Clinton was in office surely he’ll find a way to keep his position now that he’s there. I’m sure he’s got a plan to keep himself in power and I wonder if a part of that plan is manipulate electronic voting systems, some of which contain numeorus security holes. Of course, I don’t mean to imply that we have a democracy, we don’t. You’ll find more info about voting machines here.