Moblog comment

Okay, maybe it was too late at night for me to try but last night’s phone-based blog entry was, er, scary. Perhaps I have not had enough practice typing with a cell phone. It took me forever to type in a very simple entry. Yuck.

Now this would be cool. I’m using a 12" Powerbook (with built in bluetooth) and a t68i (also with bluetooth) and with Mac OS X’s address book I can send SMS messages from the computer to anyone with an SMS capable phone. If I could send email the same way… oh, that would be sweet. In other words, if I could use my PB to type the email and send it from the phone just as I can SMS. 

I may be borrowing a friend’s mobile camera that will work with my phone and I’ll try a photo. Perhaps that’s more fun than trying to email a text entry.

August 09, 2003

george w

Ever wonder what the w stands for? go find out now. Funny. Very funny. Found by way of .

First moblog!

Posted from my phone!

August 09, 2003